FREE Chantry Academy iPhone and Android App

Chantry Academy

Chantry
Academy

Teaching Staff emails

These email addresses should only be used by students to contact their teachers in the event of a school closure.

Mrs Abbott jabbott@chantryacademy.org
Mr Adehokey cadehokey@chantryacademy.org
Mrs Andrews sandrews1@chantryacademy.org
Mr Ankin tankin@chantryacademy.org
Miss Bailey kbailey@chantryacademy.org
Mrs Barrett lbarrett@chantryacademy.org
Miss Bensley cbensley@chantryacademy.org
Miss Bevan wbevan@chantryacademy.org
Miss Brunn jbrunn@chantryacademy.org
Miss Burn gburn@chantryacademy.org
Mr Cartwright acartwright@chantryacademy.org
Mr  Cove jcove@chantryacademy.org
Miss Claxton aclaxton@chantryacademy.org
Mr Craven mcraven@chantryacademy.org
Ms  Dalby adalby@chantryacademy.org
Miss Dawson ldawson@chantryacademy.org
Mr D'Cunha cdcunha@chantryacademy.org
Ms Downs sdowns2@chantryacademy.org
Mrs Dowsing jdowsing@chantryacademy.org
Mrs Finch dfinch@chantryacademy.org
Miss Fox efox@chantryacademy.org
Mr Graver rgraver@chantryacademy.org
Mr Greenwood kgreenwood@chantryacademy.org
Mr Hammam dhammam@chantryacademy.org
Mr Hani lhani@chantryacademy.org
Mr Hanson rhanson@chantryacademy.org.
Mr  Harrod jharrod@chantryacademy.org
Mr Hayton ahayton@chantryacademy.org
Mr Helm mhelm@chantryacademy.org
Miss Hendin shendin@chantryacademy.org
Mrs Kaminska-Smith akaminska-smith@chantryacademy.org
Ms Leaning kleaning@chantryacademy.org
Mr Leeson lleeson@chantryacademy.org
Mr Lincoln clincoln@chantryacademy.org
Miss Lincoln slincoln@chantryacademy.org
Mr Lockett slockett@chantryacademy.org
Mr Longhurst jlonghurst@chantryacademy.org
Mrs Manhertz amanhertz@chantryacademy.org
Miss Manley pmanley@chantryacademy.org
Ms Mansfield lmansfield@chantryacademy.org
Ms Marchant fmarchant@chantryacademy.org
Miss Mayhew dmayhew@chantryacademy.org
Ms McArdle smcardle@chantryacademy.org
Mrs McKay amckay@chantryacademy.org
Miss Meakin nmeakin@chantryacademy.org
Mr Morton amorton@chantryacademy.org
Mr Moseley tmoseley@chantryacademy.org
Mr Nayler gnayler@chantryacademy.org
Miss O'Neill soneill@chantryacademy.org
Ms Oparaeche coparaeche@chantryacademy.org
Mr Page apage2@chantryacademy.org
Mrs Phillips bphillips@chantryacademy.org
Mr Power dpower@chantryacademy.org
Miss Quinton kquinton@chantryacademy.org
Miss Ruddock eruddock@chantryacademy.org
Mr Smith bsmith@chantryacademy.org
Miss Stannard tstannard@chantryacademy.org
Mr Swift aswift@chantryacademy.org
Miss Taylor ataylor2@chantryacademy.org
Mr Temple-Cox ttemple-cox@chantryacademy.org
Mrs Watson awatson@chantryacademy.org
EXAMS exams@chantryacademy.org